Accountmanagers België

Accountmanagers België

Bruno HallezBruno Hallez – West-Vlaanderen (Brugge en kust)
✉️ bruno.hallez@energeticanatura.com 
📞 0032 478 426 557 
✨Have The best day ever... Every day! 

Kim VandevenneKim Vandevenne – Oost-en West-Vlaanderen 
✉️ kim.vandevenne@energeticanatura.com 
📞 0032 492 330 969
✨ Out here fulfilling my soul purpose

Jolien BaetenJolien Baeten – Antwerpen / deel van Oost-Vlaanderen
✉️ jolien.baeten@energeticanatura.com 
📞 0032 488 135 093
✨ A happy life is not built upon the goal of perfection but balance

John DaemsJohn Daems – Kempen / Limburg 
✉️ john.daems@energeticanatura.com 
📞 0032 495 572 022 
✨ I choose to live, not just exist

Nathalie PestiauNathalie Pestiau – Brussel
✉️ nathalie.pestiau@energeticanatura.com 
📞 0032 476 343 014 
✨Laat de natuur je tonen wie je bent 

Babs van de PlasBabs Van De Plas – Vlaams Brabant
✉️ babs.vandeplas@energeticanatura.com 
📞 0032 486 440 520 
✨ Live with the three E's: Energy, Enthusiasm, and Empathy

Julie CantineauJulie Cantineau – Henegouwen / Namen / Waals-Brabant
✉️ julie.cantineau@energeticanatura.com 
📞 0032 472 846 305 
✨Leef gepassioneerd, creëer schoonheid om je heen en straal! 

Sarah PesSarah Pes – Luik / Luxemburg
✉️ sarah.pes@energeticanatura.com 
📞 0032 470 930 665 
✨ Voor je lichaam zorgen is je ziel het verlangen geven om daar te blijven...

Tina PoortmansTina Poortmans – Commercial Manager Belgium  
✉️ tina.poortmans@energeticanatura.com 
📞 0032 479 989 215 
✨When you focus on the good, the good gets better

 

 

Bent u niet zeker wie uw accountmanager is?

Neem contact op met Tina Poortmans: tina.poortmans@energeticanatura.com of 0032 479 989 215