Représentants Belgique

Accountmanagers België

Bruno HallezBruno Hallez – Flandre occidentale (Bruges et la côte) 
✉️ bruno.hallez@energeticanatura.com 
📞 0032 478 426 557 
✨Have The best day ever... Every day! 

Kim VandevenneKim Vandevenne – Oost-en West-Vlaanderen 
✉️ kim.vandevenne@energeticanatura.com 
📞 0032 492 330 969
✨ Out here fulfilling my soul purpose

Jolien BaetenJolien Baeten – Antwerpen / deel van Oost-Vlaanderen
✉️ jolien.baeten@energeticanatura.com 
📞 0032 488 135 093
✨ A happy life is not built upon the goal of perfection but balance

John DaemsJohn Daems – La Campine / Limbourg
✉️ john.daems@energeticanatura.com 
📞 0032 495 572 022 
✨ I choose to live, not just exist

Nathalie PestiauNathalie Pestiau – Bruxelles
✉️ nathalie.pestiau@energeticanatura.com 
📞 0032 476 343 014 
✨Laisse la nature te montrer qui tu es

Babs van de PlasBabs Van De Plas – Brabant Flamand
✉️ babs.vandeplas@energeticanatura.com 
📞 0032 486 440 520 
✨ Live with the three E's: Energy, Enthusiasm, and Empathy

Julie CantineauJulie Cantineau – Hainaut / Namur / Brabant Wallon
✉️ julie.cantineau@energeticanatura.com 
📞 0032 472 846 305 
✨Vis passionément, crée le beau autour de toi et rayonne!

Sarah PesSarah Pes – Liège / Luxembourg
✉️ sarah.pes@energeticanatura.com 
📞 0032 470 930 665 
✨ Prendre soin de son corps, c’est donner a son ame l’envie d’y rester...

Tina PoortmansTina Poortmans – Commercial Manager Belgium  
✉️ tina.poortmans@energeticanatura.com 
📞 0032 479 989 215 
✨When you focus on the good, the good gets better

 

 

Vous ne savez pas qui est votre représentants de Energetica Natura?

Veuillez contacter Tina Poortmans : tina.poortmans@energeticanatura.com ou 0032 479 989 215 .